Board of Management

The school is managed by a Board of Management under the patronship of Kerry Education and Training Board (Kerry ETB). The board changes every 3/5 years. It consists of representatives of Kerry ETB, parents, teachers and the community.

Current Board:

  • Secretary to Board: Principal, Carmel Kelly
  • Kerry ETB: Hugh O’Connell (Chairperson), Mary McGillycuddy and Brid McElligott
  • Community Reps: Nora Feeley, Angela O’Donoghue and Annette O’Connor
  • Parents Reps: Hugh O’Connell and Connie Horan
  • Teacher Reps: Aidan Joy and Mairead Corridon